Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6116413470 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 67 / Purchasing Agent for large flooring company

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't think there is a most passionate thing in my life. My singing is very high. I love to cook and if I were to have the time, it would be very high. Making crafts items, always makes me feel productive.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing crafts, while watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Several things come to mind, but I believe good communication is very important.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to be friendly when meeting people. That way, I think I make them more at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Rat Pack. It went from the childhood through the adult lives of Frank Sinatra, Sammy Davis Jr, Dean Martin and Peter Lawford. I enjoy biographies about celebrities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and their successes
  2. The good health of my children and myself
  3. My extended family in Sweet Adelines (Barbershop chorus)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I am a little shy and need to be encouraged

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

As I enter middleage and my children leaving home, I really would like to see myself in a permanent relationship