Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6116411280 A Single Woman in Oak Park, MI 38 / IT Development Manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Oak Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Oak Park, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about music and art along with being creative.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing freelance work and attending cultural events; Going for walks downtown.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh as well as be a confidant. I want a partner-in-crime.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make others laugh and feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

For fun I read "How to Be Good" by Nick Hornsby. I'm in the middle of the new PMBOK (project management bible, essentially) for my certification.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I'm highly intelligent and compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

We'll find out as we go along :)