Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6116409477 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 69 / Fourth-grade teacher--public school

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mistreatment of others, especially sarcasm or "teasing" which is hurtful. Since I am an elementary school teacher, this is very important! I have seen kids be the recipients of this by other kids, as well as teachers. I am very passionate, as well as compassionate when it comes to this.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking my dog, movies, plays, being with friends, exploring new restaurants, listening to music, dancing, playing Scrabble and other word games, watching a little TV, making clay jewelry, writing. My favorite-sized group is two! I love having a reciprocal conversation with someone, sharing, laughing, listening--enjoying time together.

The most influential person in my life has been

Listening and responsiveness.Sense of humor.Availability.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm fun!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret Life of Bees...about relationships, especially between a mother and daughter. The writing was superb. It was touching, funny, and compelling. I couldn't put it down and I have given several copies to friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health, for which I am eternally grateful!
  2. My friends-who are dear, supportive, fun-to-be-with, and accepting.
  3. My work-I am a fourth-grade teacher--this allows me to make a difference in others and be my own person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a shy streak.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I am almost six feet tall and would prefer a person who is tall and who appreciates a tall woman!