Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6116405571 A Single Woman in Darlington, WI 70 / Education-teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Darlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate

Darlington, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Darlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and making each day count. Love and letting people I care about know it. Inspiring kids to be the best they can be. Pets-I love dogs and horses. My animals, pets-their care and well-being. My goals-there is still much to accomplish.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be with fanily and friends; I like to go to flea markets, art/craft fairs, car and boat shows, and dog/horse shows. I love to go boating. I like old cars. I like to shop and bargain-hunt. I love to bake, especially chocolate chip cookies. I love animals, horses and dogs. I love to spend time training my pets. And I love to go see the Cubs play!

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring and honest

The first thing people notice about me

My personality-I will usually extend my hand in friendship.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Alchemist" My son told me to read it, and as it turned out I had to read it for a class I was taking. It is about choices and pursuing your dreams. Excellent!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends, who are always there for me.
  2. My health, mental and physical...
  3. My life, and all it involves; life is precious...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Intelligence-I am not a dumb blonde.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

It would be nice to have someone to do "couple" things with-a walk, a movie, a video, dinner, a car show, etc.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop