Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6116403973 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 51 / I am a cash flow analyst for a global telecommunications company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about justice issues. I am interested in the end of the death penalty. The right to choose is important to me. I also feel it is important to understand that possessions are not the end all be all. Life can be lived more simply than not.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time working out at the YMCA. I read and am trying to get in a new book club. I like to go to church and participate in its activities. I also love to take cooking classes. I am recently into organizing my apartment. It is small and I am trying to declutter and make it more efficient.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to have fun with. Whether it is playing cards, watching tv, taking a walk with, etc. I also looking for someone who loves me as I am and will encourage me in my endeavors to change for the better.

The first thing people notice about me

Good question. I would have to say that I think most people think I am amiable. I like to have a positive start when first meeting people. First impression is what people remember usually remember about you if you never get to meet again.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and thoroughly enjoyed was "Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil". It was just fascinating to me. Savannah, GA is quite an unusual place. I could not put it down and it was a true story!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a wonderful mother. She is very unconditional in her love.
  2. My best friend, she is loyal and she does not hesitate to state her mind.
  3. My church family. They are very attentive and kind.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am deaf in my right ear. Sometimes it seems that I am standoffish but really I just can't hear on my right side. I try to compensate by getting on the right side in conversations, seating at dinner etc.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I really don't want to play games. I want to be with someone who likes me as I am. I don't want to be in a relationship with someone unless it is fulfilling and progressing towards something good or better.