Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6116403371 A Single Woman in Parkton, MD 58 / Iam a medical patient sevice rep. I make appointments etc.

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Parkton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Parkton, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Parkton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter will be a teenager next year and Iam trying hard to keep her in a healthy frame of mind. Trying to reflect on my younger years isn't always helpful to know what she feels. Her feelings are very intense like most children her age. As a divorced mother of a verbally abusive man (her father) I try to hear and respond with good feeling words if the situation warrents this. It is amazing what self esteem can do to one's perspective on life. It is my passion to build what her father tears down. That and I love reading about investing money.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health. Iam not handicapped nor do i have any long term disease
  2. I still have my father who is there when I need him. He is smart with alot of good wisdom.
  3. My children. I was blessed with two children one of each. Now that my son is in his 20's the relationship is more of a friend not just parent.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful