Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6116266465 A Single Woman in Bradley, IL 74 / Senior care.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bradley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bradley, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bradley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My animals. (two dogs)

I typically spend my leisure time

Fitness, dogs, reading, decorating, sewing, cooking, music, and walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone seems to notice my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Definition" by Joyce Vedral. Weight lifting. I enjoy reading about and experimenting with the different techniques.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my sons
  3. my dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure that there is any one thing that I wish people would notice.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I've been married only once for over 35 years to the father of my two sons who were 41 and 39. I've been divorced for 7 years. I recently lost my oldest son. I weigh 118 lbs.