Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115806965 A Single Woman in Sterling, VA 45 / Design and develop computer based training

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Sterling
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sterling, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sterling, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. Taking care of my house and my pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around my house.Spending time with my dog (chocolate lab). Playing with my family and friends.Also a newbie mountain biker.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. Without trust, there is no foundation for a relationship to grow.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You Meet in Heaven by Mitch Albom. Nice book about the authors idea of heaven...quick read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My oldest friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I am a very sensitive person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I can best be described as a 4 year old trapped in the body of a VERY responsible 33 year old woman. I get excited about the smallest cool things in life and feel that they are very important to notice.