Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115788572 A Single Man in Mount Pleasant, SC 54 / night stocker & divemaster

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dive gear & my boat.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, boating & scuba diving and a the gun range.

The most influential person in my life has been

a person that is there to listern when needed.

The first thing people notice about me

My head - I have very little hair on the top - not bald - just thin!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Learning to learn. People who have learning problems (Dyslexia). The information that I used in where day life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my boat
  3. my cat

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my powerful brain!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

none