Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115786579 A Single Woman in Mission Hills, CA 53 / Escrow Officer

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Mission Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mission Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Mission Hills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning how to be the best person i can be so that others can feel comfortable around me. Learning how to get the most out of my son's childhood.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, Las Vegas, sporting events, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Independece and maturity with a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry i don't have much time to read. It is either a childs book or People Magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 5 year old adopted son.
  2. My ability to see past a difficult situation.
  3. My ability not to give up on things I know i can accomplish.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My indepndence

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I don't like to rush into anything but believe in friendship always first.