Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115778085 A Single Woman in Farmingdale, NY 37 / Lawyer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Farmingdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Farmingdale, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Farmingdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and living life.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching TV or movies, in the gym or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so much that this question becomes moot every 3-7 days...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing that I have God on my side
  2. My mother and brothers
  3. The opportunity to study and work towards my goals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a fun person and I love to play sports. I love pop culture and I am very devoted to my faith.