Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115777879 A Single Man in Margate, FL 48 / I.T. Compliance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Margate
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Margate, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Margate, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like social events, sports including; Baseball, Tennis, Jogging, Soccer and walk on the beach. I enjoy having good friends, exercise, travel, dancing, dining. Enjoying life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

doing sports, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Smart,Ambicious,Professional and like to have to fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

7 habits of highly effective people by Steven Covey. Great book to enhance personal life. I enjoyed all habits, and do my best to put in pratice daily.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. The opportunity to learn new things in life
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

-

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a multi-cultural person and speak 3 languages, English, Spanish, Portuguese. I have traveled 17 countries in Latin America and Europe. I have an appreciation for people's cultures.