Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115775568 A Single Woman in Annapolis, MD 46 / Educational Technology Consultant with marketing and sales focus

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Annapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and finding people who like to experience different things -from watching footbal or going hiking to going to concerts or having a great evening with dinner and the theater.

I typically spend my leisure time

With a close circle of friends and family, sharing good music, great food, or anything else we can come up with.

The most influential person in my life has been

A people person - someone who is kind to others, likes to make people laugh and feel good, and enjoys conversation. Did I mention likes to laugh and have fun? (Does this all really count for one quality?).

The first thing people notice about me

I smile often and like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading Deception Point by Dan Brown at the same time I'm reading Life of Pi and Through our Enemy's Eyes. Wow! I like variety. Deception Point is about a US President and a Presidential candidates fight for the White House with NASA at the center. Life of Pi is what brings me back to center and Through Our Enemy's Eyes gives me a chance to explore other perspectives (right or wrong, it's a viewpoint different from my own) I like them all for very different reasons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My brother and sister in law as they are tremendous people
  2. My dog - she's is my buddy
  3. Great wine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to learn about all types of things - politics, people, religion, ideas, science, wine, sports, people.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I like to meet different kinds of people and experience different cultures.