Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115775469 A Single Woman in North Olmsted, OH 71 / administrative assistant/fiscal officer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: North Olmsted
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Olmsted, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Olmsted, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family; I have great kids/grandkids. I enjoy their company, and family get-togethers. It would be nice to share those things, and also enjoy the company and companionship of someone special. I have many varied interests, including camping, theatre, movies, reading, and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

social activities with friends and family, reading, theatre, movies, enjoying the outdoors, sports, travel, volunteering at the zoo.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet, but a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Mystery of Evil" by Kay Hooper, a good mystery with a touch of the paranormal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a lot of fun once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I would like to correspond and get to know someone before meeting.