Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115773267 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 34 / Computer Graphic Artist.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When I have one, my partner. If not, I would either say technology or cars.

I typically spend my leisure time

Actually, that varies drastically. I guess it would mainly be either shopping or playing PC games when I'm alone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Abstinence from any form of drug. (i.e. alcohol, tobacco, narcotics)

The first thing people notice about me

I come off as being intimidating when people don't know me personally.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Crystal Shard by R. A. Salvator. It was just a D&D theme. There was not one particular part which I liked that most, I simply enjoyed the overall action/adventure of it. I find that it was well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loved ones.
  2. My beliefs.
  3. My career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really affectionate and down-to-earth on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Quiet

A little more about me

Ummmm... I have an above-average amount of culinary skills for a guy. I've been in the kitchen than any of my girlfriends :)