Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115772471 A Single Woman in Frankfort, KY 65 / retired but PT budget consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Frankfort
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Frankfort, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frankfort, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

University of Kentucky basketball and football, horse races at Keeneland, casinos, reading, traveling, making greeting cards, visiting wineries, family get togethers, good conversation, making other people happy, being there for my family and friends, movies, country music.

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, being with friends, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. You cannnot build a relationship on lies.

The first thing people notice about me

I can usually find something humorous about any situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The opportunities that I have had in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent