Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115760677 A Single Man in South Charleston, WV 72 / School Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: South Charleston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

South Charleston, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Charleston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Someone that I can relate to and with. Loving and being loved.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bike riding, watching a good movie, football games, watching and umpiring baseball games. (Little League)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, love, compassion

The first thing people notice about me

Always on the move, always doing something, hard for me to sit still

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called Boardwalk Empire. It was about the history of Atlantic City in its hey day. The whole book it was very enlightening and a joy tto read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having had great parents
  2. Being loved by someone you loved
  3. Having good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be more outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Quiet, Romantic

A little more about me

I like soft kisses and huggs