Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115755676 A Single Woman in Tewksbury, MA 49 / i am a manager of an work as a hair dresser for over 18 years

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Tewksbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tewksbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tewksbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

most passionate about would be that the ones i love are appy and don't go with out ,and next would be animals their so innocent

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends doing many activity's from sport's to show's -concerts /theater , just out socilizing

The most influential person in my life has been

personality and person with integrity

The first thing people notice about me

i have a positive out look

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and firends ,im very fortunate to have the people in my life that i do
  2. the health of my family and friends and that their lives are rich with happiness
  3. smiles and great hug's

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im perky but still have a warm sensitive side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

i can give 100 % without smothering , i will be your best fan in life