Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115751072 A Single Woman in Lima, OH 62 / health professional

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lima
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Lima, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lima, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the sense of accomplishment when I can conceptualize a project and then make it real,whether that be a craft, home improvement, or a wild idea.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, walking, researching history,especially early american and native american,and WWll, civil war, antiques

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. parents. their strengths and weaknesses have influenced me greatly
  2. my children. A blessing and a lot of work!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

quiet and reflective side of myself

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

very changeable. Like the energy of a city, love the solitude of the country...Like parties, like small gatherings. etc...