Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115748177 A Single Woman in Huntsville, TX 70 / jr. college instructor/secretary

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about lively discussions, sharing ideas, travel, and my teaching.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to movies and the theatre and paddle my kayak around the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone wanting to have fun, someone to share life's adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I listen carefully to what they are saying and can carry on conversations with them easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading Gone for Soldiers right now, about the Mexican War. I'm reading it because I'm interested in the Civil War and want to know more about the leaders of the Civil War when they were young soldiers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my happy past life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't know that although I'm shy at first, I can be very outgoing once I've gotten to know a person.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I've been dating for several years now and have adjusted to the single life, and enjoy sharing my life with a guy!