Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115745878 A Single Woman in Murphys, CA 70 / Insurance broker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Murphys
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Murphys, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Murphys, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to take long walks, travel, read and cook (and eat, or course).

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking long walks, reading a mystery novel, watching a video or cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

People always notice my eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read suspense fiction. I just finished reading Running Scared by Elizabeth Lowell. It is about a search for anient celtic gold pieces by a Las Vegas casino owner and his curator. People are dying all around them and they think it may be because the gold is "cursed".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. My good health
  3. becoming an independent and positive woman

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am friendly and approachable. I get the feeling people get a different first impression.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have lot's of energy and enjoy going places and doing things. It's not so much what I do as who I'm doing it with.