Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115741776 A Single Woman in Southport, CT 55 / Sales and Marketing

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Southport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Southport, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I care passionately about my daughter, and she is the light of my life. My family and close friends are very important to me. I am passionate about honesty, kindness and helping others learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my daughter, excercising, gardening, reading, being with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, intelligence, good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am open, personable, and a lot of fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of One - a great book about racial and social injustice in South Africa and one person's quest to overcome stereotypes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My strong family
  3. My close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a really good, caring, deep person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

That I am honest, fun, and believe the glass is always half-full.