Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115741568 A Single Woman in Pompano Beach, FL 71 / I am an public school elementary teacher, and self employed.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pompano Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of rhode island
  • Religion: Jewish

Pompano Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pompano Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of rhode island. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about dancing because the combination of music and movement excite my senses and challenge my creativity.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor is the most important quality that I look for in a person.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my energy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Gray the trilogy was phenomenal because the author was so clever the way she unfolded the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful to still be working.
  3. I am thankful to be in good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor is not noticed right away.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would like my matches to know that I am multifaceted.