Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115375372 A Single Woman in Leeds, AL 38 / 3rd Grade teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Leeds
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Leeds, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leeds, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job. I'm a teacher in a lower-income community. I have such a great responsibility to reach out to the children in my school and community. I'm an overachiever, so my job takes a large portion of my time and almost all of my energy!! I am also totally in love with my two nephews and neice (8,5, 1 1/2 yrs.) They are the highlight of my free time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my nephews and neice, studying, and reading. Since I'm an educator, I don't have a whole lot of free time. I'm pretty much a homebody. I work out in the yard, or take the kidos to an adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine and doesn't hide behind a mask. Honest, caring, hardworking, focused, passionate about what he does, etc. My list could go on and on.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty quick witted. I'm loyal to those I care about and want to please everyone. I'm hard working and sometimes find it hard to say no to a new task.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Christian Fiction...anything pretty much. I like how life lessons are embedded within each book. They are aplicable to my life and after a hard day of teaching reading fiction is a no-brainer. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving parents who have raised me to be the person who I am today.
  2. My best friend
  3. My nephews and niece--my sunshine and all of my smiles!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That what they see is what they get. I truly want to be "real" with people. I don't play games. I'm just me. When meeting someone for the first time, I spend a lot of time just listening. I like to feel comfortable spending time together even if nothing is said. I guess you could say that I'm a huge quality time person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

Thanks for viewing my profile. I'm not really sure what to expect from this, but the least that you can expect from me is friendship.