Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115088869 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 68 / real estate investment

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning and expanding through travel, reading, friendship...

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling...reading...playing...intimate gatherings w/great friends...loving...and much laughter

The most influential person in my life has been

an appreciative person who is intrigued with life

The first thing people notice about me

I have great listening skills

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons by Dan Brown (who also wrote The Da Vinci Code). Dan Brown is a brilliant writer! His books are chalk full of facinating factual information around which he weaves a great mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. wonderful family
  2. great friends
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmmm...will have to meditate on this one...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I enjoy the peacefulness of living in the country...yet adore the cultural advantages of playing in the city