Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115069072 A Single Man in Cookeville, TN 31 / Run a Landscape Company

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cookeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cookeville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cookeville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's hard for me to pinpoint just a couple of things that I enjoy. I like to do all the typical guy stuff and to try new things. I believe that life should be fun and you should do the things that make you happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a dog named Winnie, (Named after my first crush, not the disney character) that I like to take to the park and play with. I also like just being around my friends, whether it's just hanging out at a house or going out to do something.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a girl that is multi-talented. You should be able to adapt to any situation and feel comfortable. Going out with lots of friends some nights and staying home and watching movies another. Be personable and respectful around my family, but cut loose and have fun around friends. Bascially just be a good natured, down to earth type of girl.

The first thing people notice about me

I got jokes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about Handwriting Analysis. Pretty self explainatory.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The ability to provide for myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a lot deeper than I get credit for.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am very different but I like to think it's in a good way. I'm am not a pessimist or an optimist, I'm a realist. I think that everyone should just try to be a good person and control the things that you can and don't sweat the things you can't.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf