Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115058978 A Single Woman in Twinsburg, OH 62 / sales in a high end mens clothing store

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Twinsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: fit

Twinsburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Twinsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about leading a healthy lifestyle. I am a vegan and a true animal lover. Nature gives me the most pleasure along with anything pertaining to the arts. I would love a life partner that feels the same and can share this passion with me. I consider myself spiritual and try to continually change and improve myself through reading, praying, and being in nature. I love a great sense of humor and feel it is the best way to get through the rough spots that do come up in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In nature walking my dog, taking great drives thru the countryside, reading, sharing time with my friends over a tea or juice.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity,compassion,love of animals and nature,good looks and a great sense of humor...and good hygiene!

The first thing people notice about me

Warm and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am generally read a few reference books at a time pertaining to health, diet, naturopathic medicine etc. I also have daily inspirational books that I start my morning off with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends I love them.
  2. My pets and nature .
  3. My health, which I work on everyday with diet and lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I probably would say that since I appear outgoing that I have a very quite side to my personality.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I think through communicating all will be answered.