Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115056877 A Single Woman in Agoura Hills, CA 65 / Real Estate Sales

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Agoura Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Agoura Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Agoura Hills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creativity. I need to do some creative activity/project frequently. It is an outlet for me as well as an affirmation of the gifts and talents I have been given.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am currently crocheting blankets and baby clothing for charities. I also like to read and am an accomplished artist. I enjoy cooking and baking and hiking in the Santa Monica Mountains.

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity

The first thing people notice about me

That I am intelligent, have common sense and am very capable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Real Magic by Wayne Dyer: highly inspirational with real and practical suggestions for creating a more fulfilling life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am capable and independent and can handle most anything that comes along.
  2. I know that I am a spiritual being having a human experience, and not the other way around.
  3. I have been willing and able to help others in many ways.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personal sensitivity as well as sensitivity and feelings about others, world events and conditions negatively affecting the quality of life of others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I am a single parent, work full-time and also spend alot of time in volunteer work. My life has gotten out of balance with my personal and social life very limited. I would like to meet someone who geniunely wants to share life.