Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115056570 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 45 / legal

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Justice. Making sure is everyone has the same opportunities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv, playing with my child, reading, cookimg

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

Hard to say. Probably that I am a very nice person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like the Lawrence Saunders series of books on "Archy McNally". I like mysteries and suspense, but only in fiction-- not real life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and silbings
  2. My health
  3. My child

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I more than just a pretty smile, that I have some intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

No. Let's leave some things to be discovered as we go along.