Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115054569 A Single Woman in Alpharetta, GA 52 / Development Director

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about raising my children to be responsible adults.

I typically spend my leisure time

Drinks with friends, dancing, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am very receptive and approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been so long since I read a book, I can't remember. I used to read several books in a week, however I don't seem to have that kind of time at the moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. Good Health
  3. Sense of Humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I am a very easy going laid back person who would like to find my best friend to share my life with.