Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115045768 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 66 / legal assistant/paralegal....advocate for victims of violent crime

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are many, and include listening to music, and music performance (singing), theater performance (musicals, Shakespeare), crafts (stained glass, sewing), enjoying the outdoors (camping, hiking, flyfishing), archery, my friends, travel, and watching my children grow to be productive, happy people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading (lots!), working on music (singing), outdoor activities (hiking, camping, bicycling, archery, flyfishing)

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiasm for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Gift Upon the Shore. Fiction (however, I generally read non-fiction).Post-nuclear holocaust community, in California, deal with the meaning of life, friendship, religion, and educating the very few remaining children to respect what's good in the world.Vocabulary, character development, and descriptions are superb!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the strong values and work ethic my parents taught me.
  2. I am thankful for my two healthy, beautiful, intelligent children.
  3. I am thankful for my artistic drive, and passion for creating music, art, and writing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Kind, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I've lived in many countries, including The UK, The Netherlands, Germany, Austria, Italy, France, Yugoslavia, and Australia. I most loved Wales, Italy, and Australia!