Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115044877 A Single Woman in Park La Brea, CA 46 / I am an elementary school teacher.

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a positive influence on others. I want to be able to help people, especially children, in having confidence in themselves and being able to believe that they can make a positive difference in whatever they set their mind to.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family. We usually try to go out and do different things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness and dependability

The first thing people notice about me

My warm and friendly nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Celestine Prophecy. It was about a man on a spiritual journey. I enjoyed the possibilities of some answers to spriritual questions that were "outside the box".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am someone you take very seriously

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am very ambitious and determined to make my goals come true. I want to help people make their dreams a reality, but I need someone who will also support me in mine.