Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115043674 A Single Woman in West Columbia, SC 42 / Car Rental Company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: West Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and being kind and doing nice things for other... making them happy and smile...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook. Love music. Movies sometimes. Like spending time working around the yard and house. Doing anything that is creative and crafty. I like sport. Spending time with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being True and Honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes.... (that's what I have been told :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sad to say I don't read that much... (and I use to work in Libraries :) The Bible is what I read most... Last book I read was Where the Heart is...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Grace
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to think about this one.....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a sincere person who has a lot to give to the right person. I'm at the point in my life where I would like to find that person, start a family and grow old with...