Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115036878 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 35 / Systems Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about work and doing good for others. I always feel better at the end of the day if I do something good for someone. I am a best friend to most of my buddies and just like to have fun and live life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with my friends doing whatever. I'm so easy to get along with I'm ready to do just about anything. I always say as long as your with the right people you can have fun doing anything from going to the art museum to salsa dancing to getting your freak on at some R&B club.

The first thing people notice about me

White Teeth :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Angels and Demons by Dan Brown and loved it. I can't wait to see the movie starring Tom Hanks because he's one of my favorite actors. Reading the book definitely strengthened my desire to see Italy and all that Europe has to offer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great family
  2. My great friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm so damn much more cooler than you may think hehe j/k

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Good listener