Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115025975 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 56 / Small business owner, full time professional musician.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My business and my music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising and fine arts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, passion and love of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A million little pieces by James Frey. A memoir about recovering from alcoholism, but so much more. Excellently written and touching in such surprising ways. I was moved to tears.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My brain
  2. My appearance
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a very honest, loyal, loving person who wants a best friend and a lover. I am very feminine, I have some very masculine traits, and I am a grown up kid!