Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115021182 A Single Woman in Hinesville, GA 38 / Student in Cognitive Psychology

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hinesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Wiccan

Hinesville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hinesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and politics. Music because it can affect and enhance any mood, politics because they are essential to understanding and molding the world around us.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, reading, doing artsy stuff.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...I tend to give a lot of trust and can't stand when that is abused.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can talk to almost anyone about anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A collection of documents on American politics. I'm a political junkie. I like seeing how things really stay the same despite what looks like change.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love and support of my family.
  2. Friends I can count on.
  3. My cat...sounds cheesy, but unconditional love is nice.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm intelligent! I have a couple of piercings and a tattoo so once that's combined with my love of laughter, people sometimes assume I'm an idiot.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm extremely open-minded and respectful of others' feelings. I'm not very conservative in any way - politically, socially, or sexually.