Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6115020885 A Single Woman in Gresham, OR 62 / Payroll Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gresham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gresham, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gresham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I was recently asked what one hobby I would choose - I found it hard to decide whether it would be sewing, fishing, cooking, reading, cross-country skiing, golfing, or camping. I guess I am most passionate about variety in my life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors....I really love to fish, camp, go for walks, just look at, and enjoy nature. Since I live in the Pacific Northwest, I also enjoy spending a portion of my "free days" in the kitchen preparing yummy comfort foods! I also have a small cabin up on Hood Canal and love going up there on long weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honest with yourself, and in relationships is probably the most important quality that I would hope to find in another person. I believe that if you are truly honest with yourself, you know what you want out of life and can enjoy the journey.

The first thing people notice about me

People often tell me how nice I am to others. I have a very positive attitude about life and it's challenges that I try and share with those around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Place To Call Home".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health - I lost both of my parents early in life, and am thankful every day for the good health I have been blessed with.
  2. A great job, and great co-workers... I love what I do and know when to "draw the line" and take pleasure breaks for my personal life.
  3. Living in the Pacific Northwest - other than the rain - I don't think there is anyplace I would rather be right now.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The serious side of my personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I am sitting here right now with a smile on my face, and pretty much spend life with my glass more than half full. I am not 32 years and my name is not Barbie. I have laugh lines around my eyes that I am very proud of, gray hairs that I still wonder where THEY came from, but I am so very happy to just be alive at 56 years old...and look forward to many joyful years ahead.