Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6114982471 A Single Woman in Wallington, NJ 55 / I work as a technician for a pharmaceutical company

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wallington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wallington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Wallington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my integrity as a woman and the role I play in society. Though I take into consideration society's views and perceptions, I do have my own values and principals that make me the strong woman I am today. I think that is really what makes me so intricate and soulful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to visit friends or spend it with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking in another person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

the other thing people notice about me is my self-confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book was in the meantime. What I like most is that It helped me to learn more about my personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to be a healthy person.
  2. I am thankful to have a beutiful and healthy daughter.
  3. I am thankful to have a job I like.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The way I am as a person inside me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a very friendly person