Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6112627780 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 41 / Customer Service Representative

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, they mean everything to me. My close friends, and my art and design.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting in Photoshop or Painter, Reading, spending time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sense of humor, generally a happy person.

The first thing people notice about me

You would really have to ask them, I haven't the slightest idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

No laughing please, it was the 5th Harry Potter book. I was sucked in by my 15 yr old niece. I like that it promotes loyalty and friendship among kids.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Being lucky enough to have experienced so much
  3. Being blessed with amazing nieces and nephews

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my sarcastic sense of humor doesn't mean Im a *itch.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

Nothing off the top of my head.