Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #611260927 A Single Man in Curtis, NE 24 / Dry floater operator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Curtis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nebraska-lincoln
  • Religion: Christian

Curtis, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Curtis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nebraska-lincoln. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a country boy at heart. I grew up working on the farm, but I'm also pretty good at building things. I worked on a framing crew building houses for awhile. Now I work at a coop driving a dry floater. I'm just a good ol' boy looking for love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing golf when I can, even though I'm not any good at it. I usually end up watching TV or netflix when I don't have anything to do. I really enjoy going to rodeos and I try to go to the gym to workout when I get the chance

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who wants to be around me and put up with all my stupid jokes and sarcasm. I tend to be a workaholic, so I'm looking for that person who I can break that habit with.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am premature balding. I've been losing my hair since high school and I'm used to it now. People then usually notice how big I am. I always get the "You're a big dude" from people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm always up for any western book. I'm a big fan of Louis L'Amour and Elmer Kelton. I usually read Sports Illustrated when I get a chance to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. All the blessings that God had poured out on me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really like to sing and play the guitar

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm pretty intimidating at first glance, but I am really shy and almost the complete opposite of that intimidating first glance.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the kite runner, the sackett saga, flags of our fathers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

blazing saddles, saving private ryan, tombstone

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the ranch, good eats, good eats