Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #611242817 A Single Woman in Candler, NC 51 / Human Resources

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Candler
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: x
  • Religion: Christian

Candler, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Candler, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends. I'm also very passionate about my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, reading,

The most influential person in my life has been

It would be important to me that someone I'm seeing shared my same values, putting family and faith first. A good sense of humor is a deal breaker!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Handmade's Tale.... It was out there but believable also.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - My Daughter
  2. Friends
  3. Faith

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama