Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6111931367 A Single Man in Palo Alto, CA 44 / Financial software consultant.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Palo Alto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Palo Alto, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in a lot of things but I am passionate about my family and traveling. I am very close to my family and a few friends, and travel on any opportunity I get.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent in outdoor and indoor activities. I go golfing, skiing during season and take nice long drives. I like to cook so some weekend time is spent in the kitchen and the other time is spent in reading and hanging out with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty and integrity in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

Though I have a full head of hair, I shave it off, so people find it hard to recognise me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was 'The Art Of Happiness', by Dalai Lama. Talks about happiness and the ways and means of achieving it as happiness is all around us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a good job.
  2. Great family and friends.
  3. Good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very warm and gracious person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

None at this point.