Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6111811571 A Single Man in Miami, FL 63 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Humane treatment of animals. Respect to all living things

I typically spend my leisure time

Practicing yoga. Caring for and riding my horses. Dining out with friends. Taking long walks in the sunshine. Road trips to the Florida Keys. Volunteering for the SPCA.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Integrity, compassionate, good sense of humor, sensitivity, affectionate, intelligence, nurturing

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook

The last book I read and enjoyed

Monty Robert's "Shy-Boy". A true story of a modern day "horse Whisperer" and how he 'gentled' a wild mustang. Beautiful photography as well! I spend a lot of time doing horse rescue work and Monty Robert's humane methods of communicating with horses is what I teach new volunteers at the SPCA.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The wonderful opportunities that I have been blessed with
  2. Friends and family
  3. My wonderful companions, (Horses, dogs, & cats)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an extremely creative person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a non-smoker. I like to eat healthy.