Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6111790465 A Single Woman in Tuscaloosa, AL 40 / Librarian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Tuscaloosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tuscaloosa, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tuscaloosa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others succeed educationally.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with family, friends,going out, reading, watching movies, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and Respect

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very expressive. I am a ham.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and enjoyed was the Leadership Pill. It was short,simple, and to the point. It gave practical advise that every leader could understand and benefit from.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a very passionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Intelligent, Optimistic