Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6111781365 A Single Woman in Silverdale, WA 45 / Librarian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Silverdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Silverdale, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Silverdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others. My family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend time reading and or attending plays, concerts and movies. I have a large dog and like to take her for walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I'm looking for in a person is integrity, and possibly someone who is a better speller than I am (guess that means a sense of humor is equally important :))

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read quite a bit and generally is trash, romance novels, though I've branched out and have begun to read mysteries. The latest mysteries that I've read are two books by the author Frank Tallis, A Murder in Vienna and Vienna Blood. Both excellent. The scene is Vienna at the end of the 19th and the beginning of the twentieth century. The main characters are a young Jewish doctor and a Viennese inspector who solve murders together. This is the era of Freud and the beginnins of anti-Semitism. The description of Vienna, the food, the operas, everythingn is so fantastic it's almost as if one was dropped right into the middle of everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a shy person. But I'm continuing to find ways to move outside of my comfort zone.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

Not really :)