Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6111765671 A Single Man in Duryea, PA 35 / Recreational therapy aide specializing in alzheimers patients

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Duryea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Duryea, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Duryea, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passsionate about persuing happiness for others even before satisifying the happiness of myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the computer

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important would have to be a strong sence of compassion and someone who is not very stubburn.

The first thing people notice about me

Sence of Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was the Sword Of Truth series "The pillers of creation" and it is about 2 people who's faith for one another can never be broken, and they are willing to risk death to be with one another. It was about differnt family members who are sons of an evil king coming together as one to kill the heir to the powers. What i liked most about it is no matter how hard anyone tries they can never break these 2 people apart, and that forgiving is difficult but sometimes the best thing in the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I am a very faithful person who will bend over backwards to help his family out.