Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6111756167 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 57 / Itrack Processor, forward information to claim specialist to look into.

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am capable to accomplish anything that I set myself to achive in life, when it comes down to showing my expressing in loving and caring for people who I am invole with

I typically spend my leisure time

walking,shopping, travling and watching lifetime soap.

The most influential person in my life has been

security, stability, trusting, understanding and communication.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the Meantime....Finding Yourself and the Love you want.......in how to not seller for less in life with a man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for God who is the head of my life and having a job
  2. thankful for my 2 wonderful children
  3. Thankful for my mother who is still living at the age of 82

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how unique I am.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a very caring and loving person.