Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6111025468 A Single Woman in Clearwater, FL 37 / nurse

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clearwater, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my religion, my family, and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my daughter, going to the beach, spending time with friends, and learning more about the word of God.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man with a funloving attitude who loves children and is passionate about his spiritual walk with God.

The first thing people notice about me

my positive, funloving attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading medical books, mostly on different diseases and disorders of the body. I love my job and want to learn as much as I can about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with God.
  2. my family and friends who are very supportive of me.
  3. my life in general, I have been blessed in so many ways.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I first meet someone I can come off pretty shy, but once you get to know me I have a great presonality.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

feel free to ask