Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6111023673 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 59 / International commercial manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been given the opportunity, through my work, to live around the world. I have become passionate to continue learning about other cultures and the world outside of the USA.

I typically spend my leisure time

When overseas - exploring, shopping for treasures (remind me to tell you about the awesome chess set I acquired at Khan al-Khalili in Cairo), learning and absorbing. While home - hiking, reading, cooking, spending time with family and friends, trying to find a place to display the aforementioned treasures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Do I have to pick just one? Sense of humor, intelligence, honesty, chemistry,romance, affection, sense of adventure, ability to think outside the box, understanding, loyalty - all the usual.

The first thing people notice about me

Am in the process of conducting a poll amongst all the people I have ever met in order to provide a fair and accurate assessment.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Leap of Faith: Memoirs of an Unexpected Life, written by Queen Noor of Jordan. Excellent synopsis of Middle Eastern history over the last 20 years, and provided excellent insight into Islamic culture from an American woman's point of view.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My independent adult children
  2. My job and being able to live in different cultures
  3. My friends, who stand by me no matter what

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am extremely low maintenance and easy to get along with.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

At present, I have 'settled' in Kentucky, though I rarely feel truly settled. Not sure what's next. I am always looking for the next adventure, the next place to visit. Would someday like to settle once and for all, if I could find the right person who would share my need to 'nest' as well as my need to fly.