Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6111019774 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 45 / Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a strong drive and focus on building the emotional skills necessary for starting a family. It has been a strong desire of mine for many years to get married and have kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, movies, golf, tennis, hiking, biking, shooting pool, star watching, cooking. I like to keep active, yet not busy - if that makes sense?

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm going to cheat a little and list several qualities that are important: intelligence, kindness, compassion, sense of humor, being good at intimacy, having a desire to start a family

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always smiling and that I am a very relaxed person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so many books, that I would have to change this all the time, but a favorite is The Five Love Languages. It's all about understanding how to love your spouse or girlfriend in the way that they most need to be loved. Excellent book - it has opened my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my emotional and physcial health.
  2. I'm thankful for my friends and family.
  3. I'm thankful for a solid, stable career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure what to put here - that I'm ambidextrous. How's that??? :-)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Feel free to ask anything you're curious about.